Your present position: Home > Contact > Contact Us

Bank Information:  
BANK OF CHINA, XIANYANG SUB-BRANCH
C/NO.:303802917808091014
BEN: SINOL DENTAL LIMITED
SWIFT CODE : BKCH CN BJ 620


Overseas Marketing Department 1:
Address: Chuangye Plaza B-1410, West Keji Road, Xi’an, Shaanxi, China
Tel: +86-29-88361320
       +86-29-88361321




Cooper An
Overseas Marketing Manager
E-mail: cooper@sinoldental.com




Maggie Yang
Foreign Trade Sales
E-mail: maggie@sinol.cn





Clair Sun
Foreign Trade Sales
E-mail: clair@sinoldental.com



Overseas Marketing Department 2:
Address: Chuangye Plaza B-1410, West Keji Road, Xi’an, Shaanxi, China
Tel: +86-29-88361320
      +86-29-88361321




Nathan Yang
Overseas Marketing Manager
E-mail: nathan@sinoldental.com





Kathy Sun
Foreign Trade Sales
E-mail: kathy@sinoldental.com



International Trade Department:
Address: No.3 Biyuan Road, Xianyang, Shaanxi,China
Tel: +86-29-33289007
       +86-29-33289351

 



Flora Yang
Foreign Trade Sales
E-mail: flora@sinol.cn

 


 

Overseas Aftersales:

Address: No.3 Biyuan Road, Xianyang, Shaanxi,China
Tel: +86-29-33289007
       +86-29-33289351


A Notification of Foreign Currency Bank Remittance for

SINOL DENTAL LIMITED

Dear customers,

It is noted that SINOL DENTAL LIMITED, Ltd.’s sole official information of foreign currency bank remittance is as follows:
BENEFICIARY NAME: SINOL DENTAL LIMITED
BENEFICIARY ADD: NO.3 BIYUAN ROAD XIANYANG SHAANXI CHINA
BENEFICIARY TEL: +86-29-88361321
BENEFICIARY FAX: +86-29-88361263
BANK NAME: BANK OF CHINA, XIANYANG SUB-BRANCH
BANK ACCOUNT (USD): 103603326199
                        (EUR): 102003326200
BANK TEL:  +86-29-38180111
BANK FAX:  +86-29-38180111
BANK SWIFT: BKCHCNBJ620
If anyone received bank transfer requirements which do not accord with the information mentioned above, please do refuse the false information and inform us immediately. Our company resolutely resists this kind of fraud.



   SINOL DENTAL LIMITED

2014.09.17




dental unit_dental handpiece-Xianyang North West Medical Instrument (Group) Co., Ltd.

Hotline

+86-29-88361320

Customer Care